• Genres: Pop, Music, World, R&B/Soul, Contemporary R&B, Rock, Dance
    Released: 30 June 2015
    ℗ 2015 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
    View in iTunes

1. Intro
2. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder (and The Weekend)
10. Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang (with. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
14. Only 1
15. You Don't Know Me
16. One Last Time (feat. Fedez)
17. Love Me Harder (Alex Ghenea Remix)
18. One Last Time (Gazzo Remix)




Leave a Reply